sunsets!
sunsets!
Kill em dead
Kill em dead
Road trip!
Road trip!
This is my model pose
This is my model pose
Greenie!
Greenie!
Temple With the Z's
Temple With the Z’s

DSCF8025

Boiling springs?
Boiling springs?
Yea we Cool
Yea we Cool
Keebler tree!
Keebler tree!
Reunited
Reunited
Lookin good!
Lookin good!
Postal horse!
Postal horse!
Cowboy!
Cowboy!
Good Lookin cowboy
Good Lookin cowboy
Esquerra
Esquerra
Roundy OK Ranger
Roundy OK Ranger
I'm The post man!
I’m The post man!
Silos
Silos
Choo Choo
Choo Choo
Repent Ye!
Repent Ye!
I like trains
I like trains

DSCF7901 DSCF7900

Elder palmer
Elder palmer
Train selfie
Train selfie
old fashioned?
old fashioned?
Cool Mural
Cool Mural
Murica
Murica
Hey thats old!
Hey thats old!
Bad guys went north?
Bad guys went north?
Cool
Cool
I feel small
I feel small
too much fun
too much fun
Old buildings
Old buildings
Why do I want to Rob this
Why do I want to Rob this
NOOOOOOO!
NOOOOOOO!
Thunderstorm rolling in
Thunderstorm rolling in
Goldbugs!
Goldbugs!
Here I am
Here I am
Thats cool!
Thats cool!
Bistater!
Bistater!
I dont think were in Oklahoma anymore
I dont think were in Oklahoma anymore
Cool Pic bro!
Cool Pic bro!
Coon!
Coon!
Possum
Possum
Kitty
Kitty
Elder Cool
Elder Cool
By Dad
By Dad

Better lighting then the other one

Gma and Gpa snart!
Gma and Gpa snart!
Favila
Favila
Ihop breakfast!
Ihop breakfast!
Elder Park Bye
Elder Park Bye
The fomins
The fomins

Babushka and Dadushka

Tree hugger
Tree hugger
mustang family
mustang family
sweet!
sweet!
Yea we are ballers!
Yea we are ballers!
Selfie nation
Selfie nation
The bros
The bros
Big guns rolling in
Big guns rolling in
Chair Force!
Chair Force!
Mtc Zone !
Mtc Zone !

DSCF7680 DSCF7681 DSCF7688 DSCF7734 DSCF7742 DSCF7736 DSCF7737 DSCF7442 DSCF7450 hey there Familia DSCF7443 DSCF7445 John john and Elder Two gen missionaries stand in holy places Daddy! Selfie!!! Brotha Item number infinite life Daddy ! Off I go! To the Temple! model points through the roof! Can you smolder like that? Aww my sisters! And another one!

Leave a Reply

