Israel the Gathering

Hello Everyone! We have had an excellent week here doing service and being with some super cool members. We have a few potentials and a few new investigators showing promise and that’s about what we have to report and account on for this week. So its time for a thought. I have unfortunately though I have tried not to I have become victim to the cad game of Magic. I was in it before and thought I was done but I guess not. Any way each card usually has a Quote at the bottom and there is one that has been on my mind for a couple weeks. At the bottom of Settesan Battle Priest the quote says ” your God teaches you to destroy. My god teaches me to protect what I hold dear and that is why I will prevail.” Pretty profound for a trading card game right. But its so true! Satan the Adversary only knows how to tear down. Our Father and Our Savior Jesus Christ Takes us when we are at our lowest and takes to amazing new heights! And we learn Multiple times from the scriptures that when God is with us no one can stand against us. That is why in the end however hopeless it looks now we will prevail. I look forward to hearing from y’all this week! Send me an email with your favorite color! Love All Y’all!

“Oh be wise; What can I say more?”
                                      Jacob 6:12
                             Elder K. Roundy
Leave a Reply

