Ready or not here You are

Happy Monday everybody! Last night we got Transfer Doctrine. I am going to a Branch in a town called Chickasha Oklahoma. I will be there with an Elder Santana from IDK where. I will also pass along my address just incase someone out there would like to send a letter or something. But it will be fun! We had a superb week. I got to go to the temple twice and had the best detox a person could get and I am almost through saying goodbye to the awesome people here in Alva I am going to miss them a lot and want to give them a shout out for all that they have done for me here. So this week it will be new area, new people, new love! I am stoked! Besides that I have just done a photo drop on my blog check them out! I haven’t been able to caption them yet but I hope that you enjoy them! Would love photos from all of Y’all! Family photos funny photos selfies just shoot them over I need to see your bright and smiley faces! so anymahauser! Thinks and thoughts of the week. Mathew 5:14 states that “ye are the light of the world, A city that is set on a hill cannot be hid.” that is a profound statement. A city set on a hill can not be hid. We are all cities on hills. Everything we do is noticed. So in conjunction with that we must be a nice and bright city. If we are dull and dirty obnoxious annoying and bad examples everybody will see. SO be the opposite! Live your life close to Christ and you will be able to help others be the same. you may not even know it but it will! Love you all and hope you have a fantastic week!

“Behold I am a disciple of Jesus Christ, the Son of God. I have been called of him to declare his word among his people, that they may have everlasting life.”
                                                        3rd Nephi 5:13
                             Elder K. Roundy
Leave a Reply

